e02bcfc464 · disable unptt outside of voice mode · Updated 2025-04-13 22:23:59 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?