514cc70922 · update link to the FT8 protocol description · Updated 2025-07-24 06:48:23 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?