0a0cc61c41 · Add enabled config option to aprsd_weewx_plugin block · Updated 2026-03-09 22:28:17 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?